Lonely, I am so lonely…

September 8, 2007 conceivingisbelieving

While B’s been in the States for work I have, of course, been missing him like crazy… and at the same time enjoying have our apartment all to myself, until now. I think I was so jet-lagged this week that whenever I was home, I was passed out or in some sort of fog world. I was also about to take an hpt because I hit day 35 today. Last night I managed to get 14 hours of sleep, I’m amazing I know, and woke up to see my great my period. With the clarity of sleep and the realization that of course I’m not pregnant, it suddenly made me acutely aware of how much I miss B. It feels like a part of me is disconnected. It’s good to know how much I love and miss him but now I’ve come to this point, I just want him home.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts

 
